Administrative Team

Principal    
Victor Hubbard, Ed.S., Principal

vhubbard@mpsdk12.net

 601-482-1061
     
Assistant Principal    
Felicia Ruffin fruffin@mpsdk12.net  601-484-4425
     
Assistant Principal    

Rufus Wright 

rwright@mpsdk12.net  601-484-4428
Assistant Principal

smosley@mpsdk12.net

601-484-4446
Shirley Mosley
Assistant Principal - 9th Grade    
Shevonda Truman struman@mpsdk12.net  601-696-7300
Assistant Principal
Shernise Wison

swilson@mpsdk12.net

601-696-7299
Director, Ross Collins Vocational Center    
Rob Smith

rsmith@mpsdk12.net

 601-484-5156
 
Assistant Director, Ross Collins Vocational Center    
Mary Swindell mswindell@mpsdk12.net  601-484-3332