Soccer Schedule

 

 

2016-2017

MHS Wildcats Girls Soccer 

Schedule

 

 

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Oct. 29 (Sat.)

Newton County (Official Scrimmage)

MHS

9am JV

11am V

Nov. 5 (Sat.)

Quitman (1st Classic Game)

Kosciusko (2nd Classic Game)

Clarkdale HS

11am vs. Quitman

3pm vs. Kosciusko

Nov. 10 (Thurs.)

Philadelphia

MHS

5:30pm

Nov. 12 (Sat.)

Morton

MHS

10am

Nov. 14 (Mon.)

Neshoba Central (JV only)

MHS

5:30pm JV

Nov. 15 (Tues.)

Northeast

MHS

4:30pm JV

5:30pm V

Nov. 17 (Thurs.)

Kosciusko

MHS

4:30pm JV

5:30pm V

Nov. 19 (Sat.)

Laud. County Tourn.

(4 Games)

TBA

TBA

Nov. 21 (Mon.)

Forest

Forest

1pm

Dec. 1 (Thurs.)

Quitman

MHS

5:30pm

Dec. 2 (Fri.)

Crystal Springs

MHS

4:30pm JV

5:30pm V

Dec. 6 (Tues.)

Oak Grove **

MHS

5:30pm

Dec. 9 (Fri.)

Petal **

Petal

5:30pm

Dec. 10 (Sat.)

West Lauderdale (JV only)

MHS

9am JV

Dec. 13 (Tues.)

Clarkdale (JV only)

MHS

5:30pm JV

Dec. 16 (Fri.)

Brandon **

MHS

4pm

Jan. 5 (Thurs.)

Terry

MHS

4:30pm JV

5:30pm V

Jan. 7 (Sat.)

I-10 & I-20 Blast Tourn.

Gulfport, MS

TBA

Jan. 10 (Tues.)

Oak Grove (District Game)

Oak Grove

5:30pm

Jan. 12 (Thurs.)

Southeast

MHS

4:30pm JV

5:30pm V

Jan. 13 (Fri.)

Petal **

MHS (Senior Night)

5:30pm

Jan. 14 (Sat.)

MHS JV Tourn.

MHS

TBA

Jan. 17 (Tues.)

Brandon **

Brandon

5:30pm

 

 

**Denotes District Games